WARNING RADIO HALLOWEEN SPECIAL PODCAST 2!

WARNING HALLOWEEN HeaderWell even thought Warning Radio has been more or less DEAD for just about a year I couldn’t resist getting in on the act again this year and creating another Halloween mix. Mostly because last year I had so many songs that I did not include on the first Halloween Special but in reality I really just wanted an excuse to use a the sound clip “I Got A Rock” from the Peanuts The Great Pumpkin. Enjoy the mix and weather you are taking in a party, heading out to a bar or trekking the neighborhood with the kids be safe and have fun.

001. ALIEN SEX FIEND. Now I’m Feeling Zombiefied
002. BOW WOW WOW. I Want Candy
003. DEAD KENNEDYS. Halloween
004. SISTERS OF MERCY. Lucretia my Reflection
005. COCTEAU TWINS. Blood Bitch
006. THE CURE. The Hanging Garden
007. MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT. The Devil Does Drugs
008. NINE INCH NAILS. Dead Souls
009. THE CRAMPS. Goo Goo Muck
010. BAUHAUS. Bela Lugosi’s Dead

Leave a Reply

