COVERS 2!

WARNINGWOW! Due to the response outta people from the recent alternative classics covers mix I thought “what the hell” I might as well keep it going. Basically when I started to compile all the tracks for the covers podcasts I started a spotify playlist and kept adding to it as I would think of possible songs to add to the mix.

So since there were quite a number of songs that didn’t make the cut on the 45 minute podcast, I thought I’d pass along the rest of playlist.

And of course another BONUS video from the AV Club

One Response to “COVERS 2!”

  1. Jesus & the Mary Chain along with Janes Addiction – you got me hooked!! Awesome.
    Cheers
    Graham

    http://therocketdogs.com

Leave a Reply

