BACK IN BUSINESS!

Well I guess I’m not really back in business cause I never really went anywhere but I have been on a bit of a hiatus from the blog. The usual things work, wife, dog etc. the sort stuff the older people that frequent the blog will understand. Some of the “mature” folks will call it life but I think I can better describe it as the crap that keeps me from doing things I really like doing such as drinking beer, listing to tunes and basically goofing off.

Anyway, more on the alternative/indie Warning radio thing that keeps the few people who do read the blog coming back. I am working on episode 009 of Warning Radio and I have a special eposode in the works for the big 10th program as well!!

Till then this video isn’t in the usual Warning vein but def check it out cause it gives a not so mysterious clue to one of the bands/songs featured on the soon to be posted 9th episode of Warning Radio. Enjoy!!

Also,Warning Radio episode 008 is still up so check it out if you haven’t already. Click HERE to get it.

2 Responses to “BACK IN BUSINESS!”

  1. I dig drinking beer & goofing off, too! Everything goes in cycles…otherwise we’d all be flatliners. Still, glad you’re back!

  2. Time for some Big Star, eh? Or Alex solo?

Leave a Reply

