BACK IN THE SWING

Ok, so I feel like I’ve been making a lot of excuses lately for my posts being very sporadic but I guess I do have a legit excuse this time. Not to bore you with my personal comings and goings (I mean this is a music blog) but I just got back from a great vacay out in Cali wine country.

So, not a lot of news so far this morning as I haven’t had time to scour the net for anything interesting in the world of classic alternative but let’s get back in the swing of things with an all time cult classic vid from the man who has often been described as the Godfather of Goth.

I guess If I felt like it and had 3 months for figure it out It would be cool to find out the most played video in the history of 120 Minutes. That said this one has gotta be in the running cause I totally remember the video for Cuts You Up being played A LOT (and for good reason) Enjoy the track!

ALSO: Don’t forget Warning Radio Episode 004 is up and available for stream or download. Get it!!

Leave a Reply

