LSD IS THE BOMB!

Even thought I’ve scoured the site a thousand times I was browsing the 120 Minutes Archive again and came across this early 90’s nugget by Radioactive Goldfish I had completely forgotten about.

I’m not real familiar with all of their music but I love this electro/rave/industrial classic and it’s excellent use of the sample by Joe Friday from Dragnet during their late 60’s “hippie movement” crackdown.

If you dig this check out more from the ’91 LP Rhythm And Rave it’s available on iTunes and at Amazon

Also, looks like I finally got my computer up and running again and have already started working on episode 003 of Warning Radio so stay tuned folks!

Leave a Reply

