SOME BAD PEOPLE ON THE RIGHT!

Not really much to say here. I guess I’m just trying to be more diligent  about posting more regularly. But anyway the Facebook profile is up and i added a few cool photo collage type things and even manage to wrangle up a handful of people to become fans!

I’m looking into a few different ways to post and hopefully stream the podcasts so hopefully by weeks end episode 001 of Warning Radio will be up and available for download and stream. Until then heres a classic little early 90’s nugget from the Moz man himself. I always loved this song. CHEERS! Matthew Rubbish!!!!

One Response to “SOME BAD PEOPLE ON THE RIGHT!”

  1. brotherofrubbish Says:

    Glad to see you are focusing on getting this site up & going. I plan on putting it in the rotation of my “sites to check while I am bored at work or while taking a dump.”

Leave a Reply

