BEYOND LAZY!

This shit is downright redic!!!!!! My new year’s resolution this year is to FINALLY get the Warning Radio podcast up and running and contribute more regular posts to the blog. A few minor things stand in my way such as computer upgrades and purchasing web space to host the podcast but no more excuses. The world needs WARNING RADIO and I’m here to give it to them. It’s their right and my duty.

I’m also going to be switching over the old myspace page to facebook. It seems like the logical things to do. So stay tuned folks WARNING RADIO will relaunch soon and will even better. Not that it was that great to begin with but fuck it, I’m trying to be positive here.

Leave a Reply

